The Morning After The Halloween Party

For a while now, I’ve been wanting to do some sort of set design/art direction work involving still life imagery and in a creative way as possible by combining alcohol. 
Due to a lot of my set design props I currently own being very halloween, or children’s tacky party oriented, I thought to myself: why not make the theme halloween party based? 

I felt this way I could also play around with the creative direction more by using not only tacky items, but laced fabric and fishnets as well as clusters of empty alcohol bottles.
The story I’m aiming to get across is a student party that went on the night before, henceforth glass bottles, laced underwear and parts of peoples costumes have been left behind (I do know this from previous experiences.) 
By aiming this at a student party, I could have more fun with the design and make it as promiscuous as possible. 

I hope you enjoy viewing this imagery as much as I enjoyed creating it!

Leave a comment